• region pomorskie
    region pomorskie
  • region pomorskie
    region pomorskie
  • region pomorskie
    region pomorskie
  • region pomorskie
    region pomorskie
  • region pomorskie
    region pomorskie

Contact and our team

Pomorskie Regional EU Office

Rue du Luxembourg 3
1000 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 2 207 13 70
E: pomorskie@pomorskieregion.eu

Anna Drążek Director

Tel. BE: +32 2 207 13 70
Tel. PL : +48 58 333 42 91
E-mail: a.drazek@pomorskieregion.eu

Dominika Lange EU Policy Officer - environment, energy, transport, urban policy

Tel. BE: +32 2 207 13 74
Tel. PL : +48 58 333 41 25
E-mail: d.lange@pomorskieregion.eu

Paweł Rygalski Communication and Office Manager - education, culture, sport, tourism, social affairs

Tel. BE: +32 2 207 13 73
Tel. PL : +48 58 333 45 81
E-mail: p.rygalski@pomorskieregion.eu

Sylwia Skwara Senior Policy Officer for Research and Innovation

Tel. BE: +32 2 207 13 75
Tel. PL : +48 58 333 43 13
E-mail: s.skwara@pomorskieregion.eu

Local office in Gdańsk

ul. Długi Targ 1-7 (room 16)
80-828 Gdańsk, Poland
T: +48 58 32 68 709 / 714
E: spue@pomorskieregion.eu

Marta Czarnecka-Gallas EU Projects Specialist - Let's Communicate!

Tel. +48 58 32 68 709
E-mail: m.czarnecka-gallas@pomorskieregion.eu

Magda Leszczyna-Rzucidło EU Projects Specialist - Smart Blue Regions

Tel. +48 58 32 68 714
E-mail: m.leszczyna-rzucidlo@pomorskieregion.eu

Małgorzata Matkowska Senior EU Policy Officer, Office Coordinator, Umbrella project manager

Tel. +48 58 32 68 709
E-mail: m.matkowska@pomorskie.eu
Author: DL
The entity issuing the document:
Created: April 13, 2016
Updated: April 5, 2018